Decoder for Xicor X2444M, nonvolatile static RAM.
authorStefan Petersen <spe@ciellt.se>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 00:13:25 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
commitc40477def76ec5e8ddccc36cff5769a451d569e7
treed9934ddc05d0a254b47ea544c8ebf22781c7f4b0
parentbe760e5965e6f4213b010ff088d6ecc3d3ee066b
Decoder for Xicor X2444M, nonvolatile static RAM.
decoders/x2444m/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/x2444m/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]