added some untested overdrive functionality, added some comments, modified timing...
authorIztok Jeras <iztok.jeras@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 20:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 23:50:50 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commitc08aea7e835a60f86e65c3b05bc8edff763c87a9
treefac8ab735157e0f6be8437011708611a3dee08f5
parent41e5c645a828eec6d1df30cc1e5840027cf787b2
added some untested overdrive functionality, added some comments, modified timing values in annotations
decoders/onewire/__init__.py
decoders/onewire/onewire.py