srd: Melexis MLX90614 Infrared Thermometer decoder.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:48:11 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:50:00 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commitbc1385a6d999c0011050b1cbd275879a928f4252
tree284d6702004b9d118c2a096a223a4641ca286033
parent7a1712c4fd07f64222079acd5ec3fa3348a5cb15
srd: Melexis MLX90614 Infrared Thermometer decoder.
configure.ac
decoders/Makefile.am
decoders/mlx90614/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/mlx90614/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/mlx90614/mlx90614.py [new file with mode: 0644]