refactored PD framework, now using new sigrok.Decoder object
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commitb2c19614a6c4eaa0170971d1261a1bb25212e277
treeb599e5e3795c0b094cd4514820db0c7e761653fd
parent2b7d0e2bf5147025e9d76d14e266b9905503b957
refactored PD framework, now using new sigrok.Decoder object

This uses the new python unified type/class object API to construct
an object for PDs to subclass. The sigrok.Decoder class has a method
put() which is implemented as a C function, and receives the PD's
object instance as its first parameter.
Makefile.am
controller.c [new file with mode: 0644]
decode.c [deleted file]
decoder.c [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/i2c.py
sigrokdecode.h
util.c [new file with mode: 0644]