cc1101: Shorten decode_register() to decode_reg().
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 22:24:28 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 22:29:10 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commita782243ca99896030aa9004533b7140b860e8049
tree5a9410f7ff7f4051d943c46503abdd7fd29fe0a8
parent26ec08816bee43c4271ea1ee985bbf1dc1b150b4
cc1101: Shorten decode_register() to decode_reg().
decoders/cc1101/pd.py