srd: Drop unused ARRAY_SIZE/ARRAY_AND_SIZE for now.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commita759e1a143122dd73f9051a3d48c4846839c340e
tree65db16f45224884d7ebedd7538ca8b29fcf8e71e
parentf9d87f641e55cd643037d81d7221ddc169cdae6b
srd: Drop unused ARRAY_SIZE/ARRAY_AND_SIZE for now.
sigrokdecode-internal.h