rtc8564: Use proper annotation classes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 22:47:03 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 23:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commita4289441eda34163f7e38f44367c4e888eb81eb1
tree58701109324a8fa12cc6172f933d3aeb847e86f1
parent58e7e508ded52194ed06a23a48f169779f4c7708
rtc8564: Use proper annotation classes.
decoders/rtc8564/pd.py