srd: Add 'api_version = 1' to all PDs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 19:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 19:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commita2c2afd9357fab233a4f09531618faa81d54d4d9
tree83adc417308ca8afd4181bd2262af89bf360bd53
parent64c29e28e0efa184319f7831b3eca18c7f73f7d0
srd: Add 'api_version = 1' to all PDs.
decoders/dcf77/dcf77.py
decoders/ddc/ddc.py
decoders/ebr30a_i2c_demux/ebr30a_i2c_demux.py
decoders/i2c/i2c.py
decoders/mx25lxx05d/mx25lxx05d.py
decoders/nunchuk/nunchuk.py
decoders/pan1321/pan1321.py
decoders/spi/spi.py
decoders/transitioncounter/transitioncounter.py
decoders/uart/uart.py
decoders/usb/usb.py