can: Skip stuff bit inspection where not applicable
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 14 May 2017 17:08:37 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commita0128522e5fb4ee50fe10450ad8255cd1729bde4
tree78410af239ff7a406acc8a95fd14598652f1e181
parent64d8711976c3e74a4a19beabd505438ce91ac86c
can: Skip stuff bit inspection where not applicable

Bit stuffing does not apply to the last fields of a frame, specifically
the CRC delimiter, the ACK, and the end-of-frame fields. Adjust the
respective bit handling logic.

This fixes bug #656.
decoders/can/pd.py