I2C: Convert output to more usable format.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:19:31 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 4 May 2010 22:00:15 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit9a67ccfdbed90fdb47232708b143ffbf403b2e80
treef69f6c23e14c852970343c7ea551551e8ee58eb4
parent15167916e6e9d88b2b421c3ce2a80f7b29f25ce0
I2C: Convert output to more usable format.
scripts/i2c.py