srd: Finish consistency rename to ANN/PROTO.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:00:14 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commit94d43b37bd34263f5ed9f7135aac5fe7413c7f07
tree5edf11ef2b00343a10f4897cb34d378a9dfdc084
parent6b741b128c9838d2c417e56a6e8b5d377467a3ff
srd: Finish consistency rename to ANN/PROTO.
12 files changed:
controller.c
decoders/ddc.py
decoders/i2c.py
decoders/mx25lxx05d.py
decoders/nunchuk.py
decoders/pan1321.py
decoders/spi.py
decoders/srd_usb.py
decoders/transitioncounter.py
decoders/uart.py
module_sigrokdecode.c
sigrokdecode.h