Add python as a pkg-config dependency
authorAbhishek Kumar <abhishek@theembeddedkitchen.net>
Thu, 8 May 2014 23:05:00 +0000 (06:05 +0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit888bbe38a50a1e3224dcef68686a00e2754e8b47
tree40b19d3a7b7f8bea95836f4d52b462e14d5fd990
parent95e2b2f92b144e1b0edf29819a8585dbbc00f169
Add python as a pkg-config dependency

The current libsigrokdecode build passes the python
CPPFLAGS and LDFLAGS directly into libsigrokdecode.pc.in.
This leads to issues while cross-compiling as while using
PKG_CONFIG_SYSROOT_DIR, there is a chance of the prefix
being duplicated. We now, while detecting the installation
of python (cross or normal), add a dependency for the
module name in the pkgconfig file (from configure.ac).
configure.ac
libsigrokdecode.pc.in