uart: Display non-ASCII characters properly.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit8705ddc81b001d7f79ed94e9aa34b792cfdd4481
treeb420400648571333bd5fe3af46aa3aa93cbfe5ac
parent169f42726fcd44ca9a98c914b835ae6ff31295c3
uart: Display non-ASCII characters properly.

We use the [XX] notation for non-printable characters, which is what
various other logic analyzer software packages do too, e.g. the
CWAV USBee Suite.

This fixes bug #201.
decoders/uart/pd.py