Introduce proper libtool versioning for the libs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 18:53:50 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:09:37 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commit7492a27a7873120d28e4cabf3abad28204ff8844
treef9c6c67b34426849f29e0a3d9340c6ebc34fa786
parent253f9603f8d022b2a948be0f2f572f5281f1b4e6
Introduce proper libtool versioning for the libs.
Makefile.am