srd: nunchuk: Fix most annotation samplenumbers.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 27 May 2012 14:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 May 2012 22:55:37 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commit739f1b7310b5b6926dfd8e9991bcb2fe057eca5d
treeb60434aa776e8e80500ac3aeddc0d68b3e3d4b07
parent5ea8b024da82871d4054356f8a645c8d61bbcd47
srd: nunchuk: Fix most annotation samplenumbers.

Also, add a self.putx() helper method, as most annotations we have right
now are exactly one I2C packet long (there will also be others later, though).
decoders/nunchuk/nunchuk.py