srd: i2c.py: Mark Repeated Start condition as 'Sr'.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 20:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 21:19:56 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit5dd9af5bdc48c0b90512b2782bad893f76ee4a0b
treeb1d2122d73b91a3521cd9ca5128fbfe6670e4937
parent7b86f0bc7a0009e928e4bcc250c3e0cc12dda7ac
srd: i2c.py: Mark Repeated Start condition as 'Sr'.
decoders/i2c.py