log: Use human-readable output type name everywhere.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:02:30 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 00:17:06 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commit5c723a57ebf09047b0fad0adab0f99c20e1b7d99
treecf7a77a1d1c3b6743360da0f2139f657d8934177
parent725a2ca11e4c5d91dc8a7c33e81c0db1f1804994
log: Use human-readable output type name everywhere.
libsigrokdecode-internal.h
session.c
type_decoder.c