srd: s/python/Python/.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:30:42 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit511e2123038c0df994ecadb1454d0869dc256698
tree048ee116766c939555a2cf257cdeff4436e6d7bc
parenta61ece2022f9e765d65dcd0ed22dba7e71e138a2
srd: s/python/Python/.
controller.c
module_sigrokdecode.c
type_decoder.c
util.c