srd: i2cfilter: Output actual I2C packets.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 19:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 23:03:13 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
commit48eee789a15ebd4c26d469a29dd79e7971f031fe
tree0ce5b787b9a753228b9243a31a169d52824ce09b
parent44f7ba18ee64fc89d0f69619076ff28a8bc6b31a
srd: i2cfilter: Output actual I2C packets.

Change this PD from an I2C->databytes converter/filter to an actual
pure I2C filter in the sense that both input and output is a valid I2C
protocol stream.

Also, change the EDID decoder accordingly, to use the new i2cfilter
output.
decoders/edid/edid.py
decoders/i2cfilter/__init__.py
decoders/i2cfilter/i2cfilter.py