Drop references to obsolete sigrok-commits mailing list.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:00:33 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:10:12 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commit3b884e8567e7a5fc2f5582951ec9af9a69fd8b65
tree63204df97855c1690ec5dba23c9f196529963e00
parent7149b578a48e90a8b34d70174f8c3ce51de1e282
Drop references to obsolete sigrok-commits mailing list.
README
srd.c