Remove 64-probe limit.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:05:54 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit37b94c205e4c1c43e77e29993108f23066cbce05
treed902c6f80bf2b2afc571fd611111f6235cf2624e
parentd95f2888014f54fc650dc575c270cc2891580f4f
Remove 64-probe limit.

Fixes bug 120.
instance.c
libsigrokdecode.h
type_logic.c