srd: Cosmetics, fix/add Doxygen comments.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 21:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 13:34:22 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit361fdcaafec8ddd37f0d381204e4c2a22c56b238
tree3ec78b57af80df493faf87048ee6f85f06f205ba
parented2306a6f29bc4d85f5f248c83fff252b22c60a5
srd: Cosmetics, fix/add Doxygen comments.
controller.c
decoder.c
exception.c
module_sigrokdecode.c
sigrokdecode-internal.h
sigrokdecode.h
type_decoder.c