Re-add HACKING file after repo split.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit1859c4804d04b58ba15a316eb16035c6bbb611fe
tree25ccf98211c88e0e3563bd1e009584184a525465
parent55e5c4e10d5d3f18d7f42ea6415782461ff55123
Re-add HACKING file after repo split.
HACKING [new file with mode: 0644]