srd: MXC6225XU: Bugfixes, add missing bits/registers.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 17:58:47 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 18:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit17160de7e6022a2c05311d76e1082502bdf3a8a5
tree65b108cdf5700594b675af08a5741f96a63bcbd8
parentd997c01abaa3e6b9b9de10976f3564a2b9f993a8
srd: MXC6225XU: Bugfixes, add missing bits/registers.
decoders/mxc6225xu/mxc6225xu.py