sdq: prefer Python's .format() method for string formatting
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 18:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 18:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit168b01adba98bd36abfd3b678282995ce415cb57
tree19c75e4e45b9a5755c2b06ba2a8838bbce1382c2
parent65c6eed857b94c4ab8712c5ca4926d463529c4ff
sdq: prefer Python's .format() method for string formatting

Prefer the .format() method over the % operator. Also vertically align
the non-trivial text alternatives for different zoom levels to simplify
comparison and adjustment during maintenance.
decoders/sdq/pd.py