srd: SRD_PACKAGE_VERSION_* for consistency.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:31:14 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit14b42dad483c98b3dbf7b389e60b9cede1cd122f
tree2cc5fb77d1468f4a7f3f78e11f4a6126d088bf91
parentaafeeaea1731a1e0c8322527ccb0e4cdcc5ffb01
srd: SRD_PACKAGE_VERSION_* for consistency.

No need to use the LIBSIGROKDECODE_ prefix here when we use SRD_ everywhere
else. Also, better distinction between package version and lib version.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
sigrokdecode.h.in