ir_nec: Add support for higher-level remote control annotations.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:40:10 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit12fecc8ffc48a92ce1678aa9b4988f85bebe21a9
tree8ac8dc50e2123c226ab60dbbd85c62cdaf957ab8
parent5bb61a25d31c4c32f5109c38d7fd31c9e0d2c441
ir_nec: Add support for higher-level remote control annotations.
decoders/ir_nec/lists.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/ir_nec/pd.py