usb_signalling: Convert to PD API version 3.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:29:42 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit12c567037d3bb4b52e5553397c2f9aef6859b840
tree0e29f9b7cde99f2c87f44cff9c2dc1ee8cd3d2bd
parent3b44d89ee67b7dce3f6e2d7a948d94bd18d5b26c
usb_signalling: Convert to PD API version 3.
decoders/usb_signalling/pd.py