spi: Allow MISO or MOSI to be optional.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:21:22 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
commit12549f1161748215072541ed9a9c8625da041131
treef45eaa7998733f1500dc9b952becd55864342557
parent8b9179378172206e4053b2773a5ba1f8a076a1c9
spi: Allow MISO or MOSI to be optional.

This fixes bug #175.
decoders/spi/pd.py