configure.ac: Use AM_CFLAGS instead of CFLAGS.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 16:43:51 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commit11bd6317ec8d00b3a421516c2e9747a8f7a551ea
treec63d2ec9d0a4fe1e27cc2bf7d69daa062227a68f
parent98c47d1107c0f0509cb7e40f2805286e1319afef
configure.ac: Use AM_CFLAGS instead of CFLAGS.

CFLAGS, CPPFLAGS, LDFLAGS and so on are so-called "user variables" and
are meant for users of the package to use/override. The package itself
should not set or modify them in any way. Instead, the "shadow variables"
such as AM_CFLAGS, AM_CPPFLAGS, AM_LDFLAGS and so on, can be modified by
the package.
Makefile.am
configure.ac