edid: move PD docstring to __init__.py
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit1063646c74946527c6e8d23790f6fd8501f5665c
treec3881bd6475104a8ad527273133e17b750fc20e3
parent91b2e171b0e84764f078414cd9445a0133bd653f
edid: move PD docstring to __init__.py

also minor code cleanups
decoders/edid/__init__.py
decoders/edid/edid.py