sigrok.m4: Update with latest version from libsigrok
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit0fd8a35de8b89fce395c14190f63c02b9aa976df
treeaaf81525e3a61b22fd7194fb586b47902f6b4da9
parenta6c1c359dab0f707ecdc0bf7fcb7de9b7dabfd06
sigrok.m4: Update with latest version from libsigrok
m4/sigrok.m4