atsha204a: Add support for ATECC508A
authorMichalis Pappas <mpappas@fastmail.fm>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:29:21 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:07:27 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit0659deb4c36180d33678ff8938168da345293579
treea9e3cf59648d1e0322185e47bff0789982606712
parent7592278ad81ee057718b01b4e9e18a99e833b51d
atsha204a: Add support for ATECC508A
decoders/atsha204a/pd.py