avr_isp: Fix a bug resulting in incorrect start samples.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 14:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit011ed1a3b28553b9932b5acbc74c6f19ab4c1eed
tree1708b5f68417e4646ab7ad774681f972d77003ca
parent9f6df6fe1aa837d0506b1b9bef6ee75c951a8da2
avr_isp: Fix a bug resulting in incorrect start samples.
decoders/avr_isp/pd.py