input: decorate sr_input_find() parameter as const
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 19:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 19:54:34 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commite3847923a4ddf50349dcf21259cd4a02722c2960
tree2b57bee4c374fb3807d0213fc646b9c4e8244d88
parentc1f32601c47daec77012fd761611c503bf4cd104
input: decorate sr_input_find() parameter as const

The caller's input module name is only read for comparison. Decorate it
with the 'const' attribute to simplify calling application code.
include/libsigrok/proto.h
src/input/input.c