gwinstek-gpd: Retry device identification on failure
authorRichard Allen <rsaxvc@rsaxvc.net>
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:31:31 +0000 (13:31 -0600)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:41:18 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commitc329b788d297d68b2442b89c0f33b0d189132336
tree1eba8f22ea51bf7c79d4f352fc0d1d648ea2b99a
parent10fd326dea2f2a2fcb47b34384d73403448690e5
gwinstek-gpd: Retry device identification on failure

Try the identification command up to three times
if the device responds with 'Invalid Character.',
which can happen if the device has buffered part
of a command but not executed it.
src/hardware/gwinstek-gpd/api.c