serial-dmm: only do bytes to text conversion at higher log levels
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 14:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:32:35 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitabcb13855f5dfdd34bdae5da0586b37c7d2d8731
tree47a500ab1893619e00b562f79676c7e4185f97b8
parentce3fe379693f7ef113e027a674946e07f340a377
serial-dmm: only do bytes to text conversion at higher log levels

Check the current log level before starting the potentially expensive
bytes to text conversion for a debug message (dump DMM packets).
src/hardware/serial-dmm/protocol.c