Add support for TENMA 72-2710 V6.6 power supply
authorTim Van Helleputte <tvh@oip.be>
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 16:17:25 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 17:00:04 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit909a41c53ee90b91368203a7a4af1386fc56c31c
tree652d4a63bd6c6cb9c0d3acf49f305ae530f6d5aa
parent24be1e05d5f1cbe84c69b0bd27d422ad4b13cd77
Add support for TENMA 72-2710 V6.6 power supply
src/hardware/korad-kaxxxxp/api.c
src/hardware/korad-kaxxxxp/protocol.h