README.devices: discuss ASIX OMEGA in RTM CLI mode (vendor application)
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 14:40:49 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit734bab7113b9632933018d03bed0c00faf607840
tree752c7af43723c999667597131e51a49efdb095b7
parent1cadb5ecc134e3426c453b31e6c11c43b57f9616
README.devices: discuss ASIX OMEGA in RTM CLI mode (vendor application)

A stub sigrok driver can use the vendor's command line application to
make principal Asix Omega operation available. Outline the approach and
discuss the requirements for this setup in the README.devices file.
README.devices