ols: Make use of zero-initialization.
authorv1ne <v1ne2go@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 05:24:27 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
commit0ccc6f7cdf3ce1a3ac1f9116b1524f2b326dd6be
tree9b5c9e7e804dda8edd8aef50a042e2fe28448572
parentb54d9b4974709202fa6d0b3c046d889e50fb9307
ols: Make use of zero-initialization.

No need to assign zero after gmalloc0(). Move comments to declaration.

Reviewed-By: Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/protocol.c
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/protocol.h