Fix build description in cross-compile/mingw/README
authorHelge Kruse <Helge.Kruse@gmx.net>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 04:46:56 +0000 (06:46 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
cross-compile/mingw/README

index 4b8255edbae58ca48179afd499c099f8697c7419..3d979a8e0cbf4ec5995e31d2a30a66bae5ad3e3e 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ Build all required packages:
 
  $ make MXE_TARGETS=i686-w64-mingw32.static.posix \
    MXE_PLUGIN_DIRS=plugins/examples/qt5-freeze \
 
  $ make MXE_TARGETS=i686-w64-mingw32.static.posix \
    MXE_PLUGIN_DIRS=plugins/examples/qt5-freeze \
-   gcc glib libzip libusb1 libftdi1 hidapi glibmm qtbase qtimageformats
+   gcc glib libzip libusb1 libftdi1 hidapi glibmm qtbase qtimageformats \
    qtsvg qttranslations boost check gendef libieee1284 \
    qtbase_CONFIGURE_OPTS='-no-sql-mysql'
 
    qtsvg qttranslations boost check gendef libieee1284 \
    qtbase_CONFIGURE_OPTS='-no-sql-mysql'