sigrok-cross-android: READE: Add missing dependencies.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
cross-compile/android/README

index 13ecf9b494c8b2ae9603474b411121a84dcf6daf..ac8288c63d31db9f50701a26f27a3160b0c42095 100644 (file)
@@ -16,13 +16,20 @@ Requirements
 ------------
 
  - bash
+ - gawk
  - gcc
  - make
  - git
  - pkg-config (>= 0.22)
+ - gettext
+ - ant
  - Android NDK (tested: r10c)
    - Android cross-compile toolchain (tested: arm-linux-androideabi-4.9)
  - Android SDK (tested: r23.0.2)
+ - On 64bit hosts, you also need some i386 packages. E.g. on Debian/Ubuntu:
+     $ dpkg --add-architecture i386
+     $ apt-get update
+     $ apt-get install libstdc++6:i386 zlib1g:i386
 
 
 Toolchain setup