sigrok-native-appimage: README: Update status and download location.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0100)

No differences found