sigrok-cross-android: Fix glib build
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:02:19 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:15:05 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index 0dc8aa0e789cdd8fea2cdd2d9c3140a998264f32..6dbda3b757f5ed6a263764aa43b5e559f0d1122d 100755 (executable)
@@ -124,15 +124,15 @@ make
 make install
 cd ..
 
-## # TODO: Not all build-dependencies build, yet.
 ## # glib
-## wget ftp://ftp.gnome.org/pub/gnome/sources/glib/2.34/glib-$VER_GLIB.tar.xz
-## tar xfJ glib-$VER_GLIB.tar.xz
-## cd glib-$VER_GLIB
-## ./configure $C
-## make
-## make install
-## cd ..
+wget https://github.com/djdeath/glib/archive/android.zip
+unzip android.zip
+cd glib-android
+./autogen.sh
+LDFLAGS=-L$PREFIX/lib CPPFLAGS=-I$PREFIX/include glib_cv_stack_grows=no glib_cv_uscore=no ac_cv_func_posix_getpwuid_r=no ac_cv_func_posix_getgrgid_r=no ./configure $C --disable-modular-tests
+make
+make install
+cd ..
 
 # libzip
 wget http://www.nih.at/libzip/libzip-$VER_LIBZIP.tar.gz