sigrok-cross-android: Enable UTF support for PCRE
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
The UTF options must be enabled or else the glib function g_regex_new
will fail.

This fixes parts of bug #701.

cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index 8baabba0125336f63e372fdeeb37700c57656721..6b219efc49457266f46fd9db9472a08ff9070ae3 100755 (executable)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ cd ..
 $WGET ftp://ftp.csx.cam.ac.uk/pub/software/programming/pcre/pcre-$VER_PCRE.tar.gz
 tar xfz pcre-$VER_PCRE.tar.gz
 cd pcre-$VER_PCRE
-./configure $C --disable-cpp
+./configure $C --disable-cpp --enable-utf --enable-unicode-properties
 make $PARALLEL $V
 make install $V
 cd ..