new-driver: Cosmetic fix.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
source/drv-api.c

index 824027f962c9c265746ea73e96e736fa4c6c9fea..31d1b55306700e3e1dc0541f98ca15679345ade3 100644 (file)
@@ -144,8 +144,7 @@ static int config_list(uint32_t key, GVariant **data, const struct sr_dev_inst *
        return ret;
 }
 
-static int dev_acquisition_start(const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi,
-               void *cb_data)
+static int dev_acquisition_start(const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi, void *cb_data)
 {
        (void)sdi;
        (void)cb_data;