new-driver: Change 'probe_group' to 'channel_group'.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
This is an update related to bug #259.

source/drv-api.c

index 8bfe5fddbc519c0b31ef0a588954ca1d94b37a87..26707b336380b3b4b3cb33947e0d39be78662db9 100644 (file)
@@ -86,13 +86,13 @@ static int cleanup(void)
 }
 
 static int config_get(int key, GVariant **data, const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi,
-               const struct sr_probe_group *probe_group)
+               const struct sr_channel_group *cg)
 {
        int ret;
 
        (void)sdi;
        (void)data;
-       (void)probe_group;
+       (void)cg;
 
        ret = SR_OK;
        switch (key) {
@@ -105,12 +105,12 @@ static int config_get(int key, GVariant **data, const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi,
 }
 
 static int config_set(int key, GVariant *data, const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi,
-               const struct sr_probe_group *probe_group)
+               const struct sr_channel_group *cg)
 {
        int ret;
 
        (void)data;
-       (void)probe_group;
+       (void)cg;
 
        if (sdi->status != SR_ST_ACTIVE)
                return SR_ERR_DEV_CLOSED;
@@ -126,13 +126,13 @@ static int config_set(int key, GVariant *data, const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi,
 }
 
 static int config_list(int key, GVariant **data, const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi,
-               const struct sr_probe_group *probe_group)
+               const struct sr_channel_group *cg)
 {
        int ret;
 
        (void)sdi;
        (void)data;
-       (void)probe_group;
+       (void)cg;
 
        ret = SR_OK;
        switch (key) {