sigrok-cross-mingw: Drop apparently obsolete libzip patch.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:15:24 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 15:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
Initial tests with MinGW 5.0.4 and libzip 1.5.1 from recent MXE suggest
that this issue is no longer reproducible. It was probably fixed in
either of the packages in the mean time.

cross-compile/mingw/mxe_fixes.patch

index 798bf981716a57ffc475f5dbb286265bc35e9f3d..504d44144cabdfb62794b72a14e89099c115c96d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,6 @@ MXE setup for sigrok usage.
 
  - libsigrok currently requires a special libusb branch.
 
- - Force libzip to use its own mkstemp() implementation.
-   http://sigrok.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=570#c2
-
  - We're reverting to glib 2.44.1 for now since more recent
    versions (e.g. 2.50.2) seem to have a bug. Details:
    https://sigrok.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=1232
@@ -39,20 +36,6 @@ index 0b58dff3..281a1169 100644
          $(MXE_CONFIGURE_OPTS) \
          CFLAGS=-D_WIN32_WINNT=0x0500
      $(MAKE) -C '$(1)' -j '$(JOBS)' install
-diff --git a/src/libzip.mk b/src/libzip.mk
-index 28ea792c..ee1bcfbe 100644
---- a/src/libzip.mk
-+++ b/src/libzip.mk
-@@ -18,7 +18,8 @@ endef
- define $(PKG)_BUILD
-     cd '$(1)' && ./configure \
--        $(MXE_CONFIGURE_OPTS)
-+        $(MXE_CONFIGURE_OPTS) \
-+        ac_cv_func_mkstemp=no
-     $(MAKE) -C '$(1)' -j '$(JOBS)' install $(MXE_DISABLE_CRUFT) SUBDIRS=lib
-     '$(TARGET)-gcc' \
 diff --git a/src/glib-1-fixes.patch b/src/glib-1-fixes.patch
 index 021a5cac..428cc6a9 100644
 --- a/src/glib-1-fixes.patch