sigrok-cross-mingw: README: Revert back to Qt4 for now.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 22:23:04 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:17:22 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
The current setup is still using Qt4. Some Qt5 issues need to
be sorted out first before we can switch.

cross-compile/mingw/README

index feb9cd6889373cd41ae654b604122704dd4cdd95..cdfdd4f87c3cfe4ad4984c02baccf6cafd9ba088 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ Then build gcc again:
 We now have a system that supports C++11 std::thread. Now build the rest:
 
  $ make MXE_TARGETS=i686-w64-mingw32.static glib libzip libusb1 libftdi1 \
-   glibmm qtbase qtsvg boost check
+   glibmm qt boost check
 
 This will take a while.