sigrok-cross-mingw: Update PulseView link workaround.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:00:56 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:04:32 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index 52951b332eea75430b16ff54c7519adeca5358fa..842fe2bb5615d28b254567da1adc266fac921747 100755 (executable)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ cd ..
 git clone git://sigrok.org/pulseview
 cd pulseview
 # Temporary workaround: append (not prepend) "-llzma -llcms2" to the linker.
-sed -i '224a \\tlist(APPEND PULSEVIEW_LINK_LIBS "-llzma -llcms2") # Quick hack' CMakeLists.txt
+sed -i '231a \\tlist(APPEND PULSEVIEW_LINK_LIBS "-llzma -llcms2") # Quick hack' CMakeLists.txt
 PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32=$P:$P2 cmake $CM -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX:PATH=$PREFIX -DDISABLE_WERROR=y . && make install VERBOSE=1
 makensis contrib/pulseview_cross.nsi
 cd ..